Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Coaches' Contact Information

Home > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Coaches' Contact Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Coaches' Contact Information

Athletic Director

Name: Sam Oram

Email: soram@drexelbobcats.net

 

HS Football Head Coach

Name: Ryan Hoden

Email: rhoden@drexelbobcats.net

 

JH Football Head Coach

Name: Trenten Roach

Email: troach@drexelbobcats.net

 

HS Volleyball Head Coach

Name: David Duncan

Email: dduncan@drexelbobcats.net

 

JH Volleyball Head Coach

Name: Jenny Wheeler

Email: jwheeler@drexelbobcats.net

 

HS/JH Cross Country Head Coach

Name: Kenny Shipps

Email: kshipps@drexelbobcats.net

 

HS Cheer Head Coach

Name: Cassie VanGilder

Email: cvangilder@drexelbobcats.net

 

JH Cheer Head Coach

Name: Lacey Wheeler

Email: lwheeler@drexelbobcats.net

 

HS Dance Head Coach

Name: Elizabeth Markham

Email: emarkham@drexelbobcats.net

 

HS Boys Basketball Head Coach

Name: Trenten Roach

Email: troach@drexelbobcats.net

 

HS Girls Basketball Head Coach

Name: Josh Gordon

Email: jgordon@drexelbobcats.net

JH Boys Basketball Head Coach

Name: Bradley Rolfs

Email: brolfs@drexelbobcats.net

 

JH Girls Basketball Head Coach

Name: Kenny Shipps

Email: kshipps@drexelbobcats.net

 

HS Track Head Coaches

Name: Ryan Hoden- Girls

Email: rhoden@drexelbobcats.net  

 

Name: Sam Oram- Boys

Email: soram@drexelbobcats.net

 

JH Track Head Coach

Name: Ken Shipps

Email: kshipps@drexelbobcats.net

 

 

HS Scholar Bowl Head Coach

Name: Becky Morgan

Email: bmorgan@drexelbobcats.net

 

JH Scholar Bowl Head Coaches

Name: Dea Ann Ackermann

Email: dackermann@drexelbobcats.net

 

Name: Donna Rooney

Email: drooney@drexelbobcats.net

 

 

 

Back To Top